Craft Stuff

Totally forgot to post the finished baby blankets! First up is the knit ‘dish cloth pattern’ blanket (center 2 squares are crocheted)

101_0295

Next is another simple pattern (I’ve done it before using different colors for the accent ‘ruffles’

101_0291

Two of the baby headbands – more to come (headbands are knit/flowers crocheted)

101_0290

Hugs;

Pammie

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://grammiepammie.wordpress.com/2016/07/08/craft-stuff/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love the second blanket best!

  2. The second blanket is beautiful! Would you be willing to share where you found/purchased the pattern? I’d love to make it for a family member who is expecting.

    • Are you a member on Ravelry.com? If so, the pattern is called: Sweet Bon Bon Baby Blanket by Suzanne Middlebrooks. If you are NOT on Ravelry, send me your email address & I’ll send you the pattern. (Sorry I was slow getting back to you, I couldn’t remember which pattern I used! Gettin’ old!)

      • I am on Ravelry, thanks for letting me know.


Leave a Reply

